Ephraim Business Council

Mission Statement

The Ephraim Business Council works to sustain a healthy business climate and strengthen, support and market Ephraim as a year-round visitor destination.

Ephraim Business Council Board of Directors

President: Sarah Martin, Wilson’s Restaurant & Ice Cream Parlor
Vice-President: Brad Russell, Arbor Cottage
Secretary: Missy LeBelle, High Point Inn

Ephraim Business Council Board Members

Carly Mulliken, The Lodgings at Pioneer Lane
Cody Schreck, Ephraim Historical Foundation

Ephraim Business Council Tourism Administrator

Lane Methner
Email: ta@ephraim-doorcounty.com
Phone: 920-421-2979

Ephraim Business Council Marketing & Events Coordinator

Kelsey Stone
Email: marketing@ephraim-doorcounty.com
Phone: 920-421-4688

Ephraim Visitor Information Center

Email: vacation@ephraim-doorcounty.com
Phone: 920-854-4989


our visitor guide


to receive our

Find Out

when businesses are open

Follow Us

on social media