Ephraim Business Council

Mission Statement

The Ephraim Business Council works to sustain a healthy business climate and strengthen, support and market Ephraim as a year-round visitor destination.

Ephraim Business Council Board of Directors


Brianna Holm, Vintique Resale – Vice-President

Diane Taillon, Arbor Crowne Properties & Historic Hillside Inn of Ephraim – Secretary

Ephraim Business Council Tourism Administrator

Lane Methner
Email: TA@Ephraim-DoorCounty.com
Phone: 920-421-2979

Ephraim Visitor Information Center

Email: Vacation@Ephraim-DoorCounty.com
Phone: 920-854-4989